Team

Ida Haisma
Ida Haisma

CEO

+31 (0)6 34 10 32 76
ida.haisma@sim-ci.com

Mark Haaksman
Mark Haaksman

GENERAL MANAGER

+31 (0)6 50 21 80 32
mark.haaksman@sim-ci.com

Huib Schrijvers
Huib Schrijvers

Commercieel Manager

+31 (0)6 31 03 16 48
huib.schrijvers@sim-ci.com

Wessel Sluis
Wessel Sluis

Product owner

+31 (0)6 18 29 24 66
wessel.sluis@sim-ci.com

Martijn Stroeven
Martijn Stroeven

CTO

+31 (0)6 18 29 24 66
martijn.stroeven@sim-ci.com

Roger ter Heide
Roger ter Heide

CPO (USA)

+31 (0)6 41 57 57 06
roger.ter.heide@sim-ci.com

Marina Votyakova
Marina Votyakova

Office Manager

Gijsbert Tijsseling
Gijsbert Tijsseling

Software developer |
Scrum Master

Andres Morales
Andres Morales

GIS Specialist | Scrum Master

Yolanda Gene
Yolanda Gené Proctor

UX | Visual designer

Pelle Koster
Pelle Koster

Software Developer

Eelco Naarding
Eelco Naarding

Software Developer

Riemer van der Kley
Riemer van der Kley

Software developer

Mathijs Fuller
Mathijs Fuller

Software developer

Roeland Boeters
Roeland Boeters

GIS Specialist

Maikel Grep
Maikel Grep

IT Support | Infra Engineer

Baris Dermirdelen
Baris Demirdelen

AI Specialist

Bart Burkhardt

Unity Developer